The Hardworking MMFF Board of Jurors

Behind the winners’ list of the recently concluded Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) are the jurors who deliberated for a whole day on December 27, 2018 after watching the eight (8) competition movies on December 13 and 18, 2018. Photo shows (from left to right, standing) Co-chairman Arsenio J. Lizaso, Chairman Karlo Alexei B. Nograles, Ricky Orellana, Christian Jan Suarez, Rachel Arenas, Christopher de Leon, Christopher Lawrence Go, (seated, from l to r) Belinda Enriquez, Gina Alajar, Corazon Cruz, Liz Villasenor, and Joanna Ampil. Also in the picture is Atty. Rochelle Macapili-Ona of the MMFF Secretariat (extreme right, seated).